ArabicEnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianSpanish

Staff & Board

Children's
Services

Housing
Services

Transportation
Services

Older Adult's
Services

Thrift
Stores

How are we doing?

2021-2022 WNCSource Board of Directors Executive Committee:

Kim Wilson

Board Chair

Vacant

Vice Chair

Noah Rose

Secretary

Alan Wilson

Treasurer

General Board

Lora Baker

Kelly Burgin

David Carfolite

Lisa Fort

Katherine Parnell

Shannon Perry

Richard Reagen

Donecia Santana

Ellen Steele

Management Team

David White

Chief Executive Officer

david@wncsource.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Elizabeth Whitten

Elizabeth Whitten

Chief Financial Officer

ewhitten@wncsource.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Bobby Kimmons, Jr.

Vice President of Human Resources and Inclusion

bkimmons@wncsource.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Robert Hooper

Housing Director

rhooper@wncsource.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Jeff Roper

Transportation Director

jroper@wncsource.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Debbie Haight

Transylvania Co. Assistant Dir.

dhaight@wncsource.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Linda Carter

Children's Services Director

lincarter@wncsource.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Terri Bowman

Development Director

tbowman@wncsource.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Tim Camp

Facilities and Safety Director

tcamp@wncsource.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Sherie Prince

Human Resources Manager

sprince@wncsource.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Jonathan Stanley

Information Systems Director

jstanley@wncsource.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Erin Outlaw

Controller

eoutlaw@wncsource.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Kim Hall

Executive Assistant

khall@wncsource.org
Phone: 828-693-1711

Margit Nelson

Children's Services Operations and Procurement Manager

mnelson@wncsource.org
Phone: 828-693-1711